Posted in bookish

My Most Anticipated Book Releases Of 2020

Based on the books due to be released this year, 2020 is going to be a good year for reading!

Here are the books I’m most looking forward to being released in 2020:

1. Chain of Gold by Cassandra Clare

This was originally meant to be released in November and I was very disappointed when the release was pushed back. It’s now due to be published on 3rd March 2020.

2. A Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes by Suzanne Collins

The prequel to The Hunger Games trilogy!!! This is due to be released on 19th May 2020 and is one of my most highly anticipated reads of the year!

3. One Of Us Is Next by Karen M. McManus

This is the sequel to One Of Us Is Lying and I can’t wait to read it! It’s released this week and I can’t wait for my copy to arrive!

4. Good Girl, Bad Blood by Holly Jackson

This is the sequel to A Good Girl’s Guide To Murder which I read last year. It’s due to be released on 30th April 2020.

5. Eve Of Man: Book Two by Giovanna and Tom Fletcher

The second book in the Eve Of Man trilogy (at the time of writing this post, the cover still hadn’t been revealed). The book is due to be released on 28th May 2020.

Which books are you most looking forward to this year?

– Elanor

Author:

Elanor ~ Book Blogger